We are passionate about spreading the message of God's love through Jesus Christ. Each week key individual's and volunteers give freely of their time and resources to meet with students and build mentoring relationships that help accomplish our mission of reaching EVERY YOUNG person, ONE at a time!

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (570) 343-4323
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below or email info@nepayfc.com

Meet our Staff

  • Rev. Jerry 'Maj' Major, III

    Executive Director

    maj@nepayfc.com

  • Jill Spears

    Office Manager

    jill@nepayfc.com

  • Caleb Hicks

    Events Coordinator
    Campus Life Director

    caleb@nepayfc.com

  • Ed Booth

    Luzerne County Ministry Coordinator
    ed@nepayfc.com

  • Frank Passetti

    Susquehanna County Ministry Coordinator
    frank@nepayfc.com

  • Eli Tyler

    Pocono Ministry Coordinator
    eli@nepayfc.com

  • Lauren Gutierrez

    Parent Life Director
    lauren@nepafyc.com

  • Luke Barnett

    Campus Life Director
    luke@nepayfc.com

  • Jay Major

    Key Volunteer - Campus Life Director

  • Chris and Stephanie Goldyn

    Key Volunteers - Valley View Campus Life

  • Vince Chiaramonte

    Key Volunteer - Susquehanna Campus Life

  • Ron & Charlotte Sherwood

    Key Volunteers - Montrose Campus Life

  • Ken Platt

    Key Volunteer - Wallenpaupak Campus Life

  • Matt Madden

    Key Volunteer - Western Wayne Campus Life